Forums  ·  Maps  ·  Files  ·  Steam Skins  ·  Tutorials  ·  Tools  ·  Faqs  ·  Search  ·  Submit Content join cs planet 
Counter-Strike
Forgot? · Register?
Powered by Level (3)
level3.com Internet & Data Hosting
  Forums - Troubleshooting & Tech Problems - how do I add bots to cs 1.6 Online: 119 · 120 120 requests per minute
Browse all
de · cs · as
fy · he · ka Wad files
  Home  Search  Maps  Files  Skins  Forums  »   Need help? try search  

  1 2 3 4 5
Avg: 1 rating
[+]
    view:
flathybridthreaded
  Post a:
  Post a:
 

page: 1 2 3
Author  
Unregistered
(Unregistered)

how do I add bots to cs 1.6
how do I add bots to cs 1.6
what do I type into console
to forum permalink 2004-02-20 06:51:52 (locked) Print
deleted by moderator
Unregistered
(Unregistered)

in response to Unregistered
bots
I have the same problem i dont know where to put my bots and also from where to download them pls help me ;-(
to forum permalink 2004-05-04 12:44:46 (locked) Print
Unregistered
(Unregistered)

u just find a server and download it from there and then u install it are u a noob or something cs freak nerd play on internett bots is for noobs
to forum permalink 2004-06-02 14:56:33 (locked) Print
Unregistered
(Unregistered)

where is the server for bots?
I searched almost every where but cant find the download for bots.My internet is too slow to play online but i want to play bots
to forum permalink 2004-06-10 11:41:45 (locked) Print
Zombie Dude
(Unregistered)

CS v1.6 Bots
Yeah, I'd like to use bots too for CS v1.6. Do we enable them with a console command? Or do we have to download them somewhere? Come on now, are there any CS experts out there who can help?
to forum permalink 2005-01-26 08:50:05 (locked) Print
your mom your mom
ExMod 05-06

Joined Oct 2004



moderated: Tuesday July 14th, @12:20PM

You can download Akimbot from the Downloads section of this site.

»Akimbot (346.9 KB).
--
Counter-Strike at your mom's house.
I am 70% addicted to Counterstrike. What about you?
to forum permalink 2005-02-02 21:41:21 (locked) Print
deleted by moderator
DUSHMAN
Member
Joined Oct 2005

in response to Unregistered
bffdfb
how do I add bots to cs 1.6
to forum permalink 2005-10-22 01:42:59 (locked) Print
SaNe
Member
Joined Mar 2007

in response to Unregistered
i'll make it simple for u guys. Here's the url for downloading bots file.Download it and upload it in ur Counter-strike directory or in the dlls file or whatever. Well here it is:

http://mods.counter-strike.com/css/Bots.php
to forum permalink 2007-03-18 07:42:48 (locked) Print
julz
(Unregistered)

cs
thanks
to forum permalink 2007-05-30 21:25:23 (locked) Print
shortty
(Unregistered)

in response to Unregistered
not working sane be more specific
to forum permalink 2007-12-25 07:59:41 (locked) Print
russ1774
(Unregistered)

in response to Unregistered
how do i play cs 1.6 online?
to forum permalink 2008-01-13 10:57:15 (locked) Print
RUSLAN1774
(Unregistered)

in response to Unregistered
WHER DO I DOWNLOAD COUNTER STRIKE 1.6?
to forum permalink 2008-01-13 11:09:57 (locked) Print
Ghull Ghull
Moderator

Joined Dec 2005

in response to Unregistered
--
to forum permalink 2008-01-13 13:06:56 (locked) Print
harvey121
(Unregistered)

How do you upload files to the directory
to forum permalink 2008-03-08 14:02:51 (locked) Print
stupid geeks
(Unregistered)

in response to Unregistered
bots
to get bots go to bots united search it on yahoo then at the top find a bot called yapb then follow the link then go download the classic, run the installer and install it in the counterstrike dir, it should look something like this: C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\uraccount here\counter-strike
and when it asks overwrite cstrike click YES then after start game make a new server and when ur in press the +key and use the menu to add differet skill lvls or quick adds
some maps dont work all the oness that come with cstrike do and also awp map and thats IT
to forum permalink 2008-03-09 00:01:53 (locked) Print
picakokortska
(Unregistered)

in response to Unregistered
how add bot to game
bot_add




to forum permalink 2009-03-31 08:44:39 (locked) Print
MinhMan99
(Unregistered)

Lightbulb in response to Unregistered
bots
hi.
So.... if you want to have vot in your game....

1.open cs 1.6 or cs source and click on "New Game" and choose your arena
2.like normally choose your team and open the "console" by clicking the button under Esc
3.now you have to write :

bind f8 bot_add_ct

4.next up you write

bind f9 bot_add_t

5. and the last one you write:

bind f10 bot_kill

after you did these 5 steps you close the console and return to the game and press the button f8 to add a counter terrorist BOT, f9 to add a terrorist BOT and f10 kill all BOTS.

well and thats all. Have fun
to forum permalink 2009-04-10 06:44:37 (locked) Print
deleted by moderator
deleted by moderator
deleted by moderator
MronE
(Unregistered)

in response to Unregistered
....this....is...for....SOURCE. lol but bots arent that useful anyway =\
to forum permalink 2009-07-24 12:37:53 (locked) Print
Easy Clarence Easy Clarence
Member

Joined Jul 2009

in response to Unregistered
You also can choose profiles like the Legend sniper bot Zed like

bot_add_ct Zed

He comes!
--
Counter Strike - 60%
(waiting for next version if Cliffe ever wants to update original CS again )
Condition Zero - 20%
CS:Source - 20%
to forum permalink 2009-08-01 08:28:31 (locked) Print
asdasdw
(Unregistered)

in response to SaNe
DUDE
its not working
it says .dll is not a alid image of windows folder!!!!!!!
to forum permalink 2009-08-18 10:51:33 (locked) Print
Thread is locked Follow this topic Print thread
Forums Troubleshooting & Tech Problems

page: 1 2 3

Previous
Next



Bandwidth by Level (3) and N-Layer Communications Friday, 22-Aug 01:19:45 · feedback
© 2001-2008
Hosting & co-lo reliablesevers.com - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy. Use of this site signifies your agreement.
Not registered? Sign up